Deleting a post
You can permanently delete any posts that have been created by you. Please note, posts originally created by Life Happens Pro cannot be deleted. Deleting a post will permanently delete it from the Life Happens Pro system, but will not remove it from the social network(s) that it has been published to. To remove a post from the social network you will need to visit that social network directly. Follow the steps below to delete a post.
- Find the post you'd like to delete in the Post Library or Post Calendar and click the thumbnail to view the post. If using the Post Calendar, click View in library.
- Click Delete to permanently remove the post. This will remove the post from the Post Library and Post Calendar.
- Confirm that you would like to delete the post in the pop up.
If you accidentally delete a post and need it restored, please contact Life Happens Pro at email@example.com.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback