Turning off AutoStream
If you change your mind and don't want to use AutoStream anymore you can turn it off by clicking on Clear all and then Save on the AutoStream settings page.
You will be prompted to confirm that you'd like to clear your AutoStream settings.
Click Confirm and all previously scheduled posts by AutoStream will be removed from your calendar. Note: Any AutoStream posts that you have edited will not be removed.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback