Canceling your Plus or Premium subscription before it expires means you'll finish your current subscription without receiving money back. Once the subscription expires, your Life Happens Pro will revert to a Lite account, and you will no longer have the additional features granted by the Plus or Premium upgrade.

After downgrading, your account will no longer automatically renew and no further renewal charges will be applied for that account.

Did this answer your question?