Nope. We believe we have the best marketing resources out there and that you'll be using them on a daily basis. But if that turns out not to be the case, you can cancel your subscription and not be billed again at any time by accessing the Subscription area of your Account Profile, where you will see the Cancel Plan button. You can also cancel by clicking on the Manage Subscription button and changing your plan to the free Lite plan. Because of the significant up-front savings, there are no refunds on the yearly subscriptions.
Before you go, though, we'd love to get your feedback. Send us an email at email@example.com.